Wisconsin Dells Visitor & Convention Bureau

Board of Directors

WDVCB members understand the commitment and dedication it takes to build a successful destination. In Wisconsin Dells, membership means more than signing a contract and paying membership dues. WDVCB members write bylaws, set policy and give direction to the Bureau staff. More importantly, they volunteer their time, talent and resources to contribute to the success of Bureau events and programs. As leaders in the tourism industry, they are also active in statewide tourism issues and policies.

Accommodation Division


John Chastan
Term Expires 2018
608-254-5830
Kalahari Waterpark Resort & Convention Center
jchastan@kalahariresorts.com
300+ units


Joe Eck
Term Expires 2017
608-253-9729
Wilderness Hotel & Golf Resort
joe@wildernessresort.com
300+ units


Patti Fichter
Term Expires 2018
608-254-8366
Chula Vista Resort
pattif@chulavistaresort.com
71-299 units


John Koscielmiak
Term Expires 2018
608-254-4843
Grand Marquis Waterpark Hotel & Suites
info@grandmarquis-dells.com
71-299 units


Dana Krueger
Term Expires 2018
608-254-6551
Sand County Service Company
danadee@chorus.net
70 units or less


Brad Preissel
Term Expires 2017
608-254-7770
Black Hawk Motel
blackhawkmotel@blackhawkmotel.com
71-299 units


Bernadette Starzyk
Term Expires 2017
608-254-8054
Shamrock Motel
starllcoffice@yahoo.com
70 units or less

Associate/Visitor Services Division


Jon Bernander
Term Expires 2018
Secretary/Treasurer
608-254-3646
Bank of Wisconsin Dells
jbernander@dellsbank.com

Attraction Division


Beth Anacker
Term Expires 2017
608-356-6210
Ho-Chunk Gaming
beth.anacker@ho-chunk.com
Guaranteed Seat


Jill Diehl

Term Expires 2017
President
608-254-2525
Tommy Bartlett Exploratory - Interactive Science Center
jcdiehl@tommybartlett.com
Director-at-Large


Tom Diehl
Term Expires 2018
608-254-2525
Tommy Bartlett Show
tom@tommybartlett.com
Director-at-Large


Dan Gavinski
Term Expires 2017
Vice President
608-254-8751
Dells Boat Tours®
dgav@wisconsinducktours.com
Guaranteed Seat


JJ Gissal
Term Expires 2017
608-254-8751
Original Wisconsin Ducks®
jscc_gissal@msn.com
Guaranteed Seat


Kevin Gruber
Term Expires 2017
608-254-4900
Knuckleheads Trampoline Park • Rides • Bowling
kgruber@dellsknuckleheads.com
Guaranteed Seat


Adam Makowski
Term Expires 2017
608-254-8560
Mt. Olympus Water & Theme Park
adam@mtolympuspark.com
Guaranteed Seat


Travis Nelson
Term Expires 2017
608-254-5466
Kalahari Indoor Theme Park
travisnelson@kalahariresorts.com
Guaranteed Seat


Kevin Ricks
Term Expires 2017
608-254-2184
Ripley's Believe It or Not! Museum
kricks@conceptattractions.com
Director-at-Large


Pete Tollaksen
Term Expires 2018
608-253-2041
Wisconsin Deer Park
ptollaksen@yahoo.com
Director-at-Large


Mark Whitfield
Term Expires 2017
608-254-6351
Noah's Ark Waterpark
mark.whitfield@noahsarkwaterpark.com
Guaranteed Seat

Campground Division


Becky Gussel
Term Expires 2017
608-254-7080
Sherwood Forest Camping & RV Park
becky@sherwoodforestcamping.com

Dells River District


Brian Landers
Term Expires 2017
608-254-2012, ext. 408
City of Wisconsin Dells
brianlanders@dellscitygov.com

Restaurant Division


Dan Collar
Term Expires 2017
608-254-2955
Monk's Bar & Grill
dan.collar@monksbarandgrill.com


Mark Schmitz
Term Expires 2018
608-254-1122
Moosejaw Pizza & Dells Brewing Co.
cruiser@dellsmoosejaw.com

Shopping


Ben Borcher
Term Expires 2017
608-254-8386
Winnebago Fine Goods & Gift Shop
ben@winnebagogiftshop.com

Past President


Mike Kaminski
608-254-8366
Chula Vista Resort
mikek@chulavistaresort.com

Alternate Directors

Accommodation

Scott Kalcik

608-253-3201
Meadowbrook Resort
dellspackages@aol.com


Mary Macina
608-678-2225
SpringHill Suites by Marriott
mary.macina@marriott.com

Associate/Visitor Services

Dave Schultz

608-253-5871
First Weber Group
schultzd@firstweber.com

Attraction

Amanda McGowan

608-254-8555
Dells Boat Tours®
amanda@dellsboats.com

Campground

Brent Gasser

608-254-2568
Yogi Bear™ Camp-Resort & Water Playground
bgasser@dellsjellystone.com

Restaurant

Jackie Morse
608-678-2300
MACS - Macaroni and Cheese Shop
jackie_morse@hotmail.com

Shopping

Chris Fearing

608-254-4011
St. Vincent de Paul Society Thrift Store
svdpwisdells@frontier.com


Michelle Zuelke
608-253-5380
Outlets at the Dells℠
mzuelke@outletsatthedells.com

E-Newsletter

Our monthly e-newsletter gives you the scoop on things to do in Wisconsin Dells, so sign up today!

Privacy Policy

Wisconsin Dells respects your privacy. Your information will not be shared, sold, or used for any other purpose.

Wisconsin Dells Visitor & Convention Bureau

701 Superior Street, PO Box 390
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-0390
(800) 223-3557
(608) 254-4293 (Fax)
 

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
top