Wisconsin Dells Visitor & Convention Bureau

Committees

To achieve the goals of the Visitor Bureau, the Board of Directors assigns specific activities to committees. The Visitor Bureau President, with the approval of the Board of Directors, appoints these committees on an annual basis.

Board Nominating Committee - Chair Dan Gavinski

Jon Bernander
jbernander@dellsbank.com
608-254-3646

Jill Diehl
jcdiehl@tommybartlett.com
608-254-2525

Tom Diehl
tom@tommybartlett.com
608-254-2525

Dan Gavinski
dgav@wisconsinducktours.com
608-254-8751

Downtown Tourism Development Committee - Chair Tom Diehl

Jesse DeFosse
jrdefosse@gmail.com
608-253-2628

Tom Diehl
tom@tommybartlett.com
608-254-2525

Kevin Ricks
kricks@conceptattractions.com
608-254-2184

Justin Draper
chefjustindraper@yahoo.com
608-254-5677

Dan Gavinski, Vice Chair
dgav@wisconsinducktours.com
608-254-8751

Brian Holzem
bkholzem@gmail.com
608-254-4101 

Nancy Holzem
nholzem@dellscitygov.com
608-254-2012, ext. 405

Brian Landers
brianlanders@dellscitygov.com
608-254-2012, ext. 408

Kevin Ricks
kricks@conceptattractions.com
608-254-2184

Romy Snyder
romy@wisdells.com
608-254-7180, ext. 302

Chris Tollasksen
ctollaksen@dellscitygov.com
608-253-2542

Kelli Trumble
ktrumble@dellscitygov.com
608-254-8880

Executive Committee - Chair Jill Diehl

Jon Bernander
jbernander@dellsbank.com
608-254-3646

Jill Diehl
jcdiehl@tommybartlett.com
608-254-2525

Tom Diehl
tom@tommybartlett.com
608-254-2525

Dan Gavinski
dgav@wisconsinducktours.com
608-254-8751

Mike Kaminski
mikek@chulavistaresort.com
608-254-8366

Marketing Committee - Chair Tom Diehl

Ben Borcher
ben@alphabetakarma.com
608-254-8386

Dan Collar
dan.collar@monksbarandgrill.com
608-254-2955

Jill Diehl
jcdiehl@tommybartlett.com
608-254-2525

Tom Diehl
tom@tommybartlett.com
608-254-2525

Joe Eck
joe@wildernessresort.com
608-253-9729

Adam Fisk
afisk@kalahariresorts.com
608-254-5466

Brent Gasser
bgasser@dellsjellystone.com
608-254-2568

Dan Gavinski
dgav@wisconsinducktours.com
608-254-8751

Mike Kaminski
mikek@chulavistaresort.com
608-254-8366

Dana Krueger
danadee@chorus.net
608-254-6551

Nick Laskaris
nick@mtolympuspark.com
608-254-8560

Mary Macina
mary.macina@marriott.com
608-678-2225

Mark Whitfield
mark.whitfield@noahsarkwaterpark.com 
608-254-6351

Meeting & Convention - Chair Kevin Shanley

Brian Decorah
brian.decorah@ho-chunk.com
608-356-6210 ext. 7980

Ann Kerian
annkerian@gmail.com
608-432-3386

Shirley Lewandowski
shirley@wintergreen-resort.com
800-648-4765 ext. 3

Renata Prellwitz
renata@chulavistaresort.com
608-254-1625

Kevin Shanley
kshanley@kalahariresorts.com
608-254-3202

Shannon Timmerman
stimmerman@wildernessresort.com
608-253-8364

Sports Committee - Chair Dan Gavinski

Dan Collar
dan.collar@monksbarandgrill.com 
608-254-2955

Jill Diehl
jcdiehl@tommybartlett.com
608-254-2525

Dan Gavinski
dgav@wisconsinducktours.com
608-254-8751

Jeff Kaminski
jeffk@chulavistaresort.com
608-254-2001

Chris Lechnir
clechnir@woodsidesports.com
608-517-8360

Kyler Royston
kyler@justagamefieldhouse.com
608-253-6787

Kevin Shanley
kshanley@kalahariresorts.com
608-254-3202

Tourism Economic Development Committee - Chair Jill Diehl

John Chastan
jchastan@kalahariresorts.com
608-254-5466

Jill Diehl
jcdiehl@tommybartlett.com
608-254-2525

Tom Diehl
tom@tommybartlett.com
608-254-2525

Joe Eck
joe@wildernessresort.com
608-253-9729

Dan Gavinski
dgav@wisconsinducktours.com
608-254-8751

Brian Landers
brianlanders@dellscitygov.com
608-254-2012, ext. 408

Adam Makowski
adam@mtolympuspark.com
608-254-8560

Romy Snyder
romy@wisdells.com
608-254-7180, ext. 302

John Webb
johnwwebb@charter.net
608-963-1137

E-Newsletter

Our monthly e-newsletter gives you the scoop on things to do in Wisconsin Dells, so sign up today!

Privacy Policy

Wisconsin Dells respects your privacy. Your information will not be shared, sold, or used for any other purpose.

Wisconsin Dells Visitor & Convention Bureau

701 Superior Street, PO Box 390
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-0390
(800) 223-3557
(608) 254-4293 (Fax)
 

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
top