Wisconsin Dells Visitor & Convention Bureau

Wisconsin Dells Visitor & Convention Bureau Staff

Executive Office


Romy Snyder

Executive Director - romy@wisdells.com
The Executive Director performs all duties and responsibilities as set forth by the WDV&CB bylaws and is responsible for management of all areas of operation of the association, retaining final accountability for all programs. The position fosters long-term professional relationships with key leaders in the community including Bureau members, government and civic officials.


Wendy Fischer

Executive Assistant - wendy@wisdells.com
The Executive Assistant provides administrative support to the Executive Director, maintains Bureau policies and minutes and serves as the liaison between the Bureau and the Board of Directors and Committees. This position also manages the annual Safety Patrol Congress.

Membership


Alexandra Harjung
Membership Sales & Engagement Manager - alexandra@wisdells.com
The Membership Sales & Engagement Manager acts as the principal liaison between the Bureau and members. This position is primarily responsible for recruiting new members as well as increasing the engagement of existing members through participation in Bureau sponsored programs. 

Penny
Penny Turner
Membership Services Coordinator - penny@wisdells.com
The Membership Services Coordinator will provide support and assistance to the Membership department, serving as the primary contact for keeping membership information up-to-date.

Festivals


Jenifer Dobbs

Festivals & Events Manager - jenifer@wisdellsfestivals.com
The Festivals & Events Manager will manage festivals to effectively represent the Wisconsin Dells area to media, visitors, member businesses, community organizations, and local government.

Katie Fermanich
Katie Fermanich

Festivals & Events Assistant - katie@wisdells.com
The Festivals & Events Assistant provides support to the Festivals department by attending and promoting local events and actively participates in pre and post event planning.

Sales & Marketing


Sarah Hudzinski

Director of Sales & Marketing - sarah@wisdells.com
The Director of Sales & Marketing is responsible for ensuring that all advertising initiatives, promotions and communications are effectively developed and delivered to the general public. In addition, this position oversees efforts of the Sales department in increasing group business to the Wisconsin Dells area.


Kyra Popp

Assistant Director of Sales - kyra@wisdells.com
The Assistant Director of Sales takes the lead in attracting meetings, conventions and sports groups/events to the Wisconsin Dells area.

Natalja
Natalja Deduna

Group Sales & Services Manager- natalja@wisdells.com
The Group Sales & Services Manager is responsible for active solicitation of marketing the Wisconsin Dells area as a viable location/destination for meetings and conventions, sporting events and tournaments, and preformed groups.

Rhonda
Rhonda Parchem
Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications - rhonda@wisdells.com
The Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications plans, implements and reviews various marketing efforts to ultimately create growth in the economic impact of tourism for the Wisconsin Dells area. In addition, this position manages the Bureau's public/media relations program.


Katelyn Czuprynko

Marketing Manager - katelyn@wisdells.com
The Marketing Manager coordinates member participation in Bureau leisure marketing opportunities. In addition, this position responds to donation and research requests and provides general assistance to the marketing and communications department.

Leah
Leah Hauck

Communications Manager - leah@wisdells.com
The Communications Manager develops and manages relationships with the media creating opportunities for keeping Wisconsin Dells in front of the public and the trade. This position also serves as the spokesperson as needed or directed and oversees the implemenetation of all social content.

Dominique Madland
Dominique Madland

Communications Coordinator - dominique@wisdells.com
The Communications Coordinator responds to all media requests, tracks media hits and coordinates interviews as necessary. This position also cultivates and schedules social content on behalf of the Bureau.

 

Kate Jordan
Kate Jordan

Web & Design Manager - kate@wisdells.com
The Web & Design Manager researches, designs, and manages web & digital content for the bureau and its members ensuring that all assets reflect the Wisconsin Dells brand accurately. This position also implements digital marketing campaigns including e-communication initiatives.


 

Finance & Administration


Nichole Kocovsky

Director of Finance & Operations - nichole@wisdells.com
Develops, directs and manages staff of accounting, information technology/mailroom/building and human resources. Develops and implements organizational strategies and policies and manages the overall daily office operations. Works to improve processes and policies and assists with long-term organizational planning.


Nicki Robinson

Assistant Director of Finance- nicki@wisdells.com
Oversees all aspects of accounting. Ensures the proper and timely recording of all transactions to accounts receivable, accounts payable and general ledger. Ensures that all accounting policies and procedures are established and that all financial transactions are executed and documented in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles.

Trent

Trent Uselmann
A/P & A/R Specialist- trent@wisdells.com
Responsible for assisting with accounts payable, accounts receivable and general accounting related duties.

Brian Metke

Brian Metke
Accountant - brian@wisdells.com
This position assists with general ledger account reconciliation, including accounts receivable and accounts payable. This position will also provide support in preparing and adjusting journal entries.


Beverly Wolter

Office Manager - bev@wisdells.com
Ensures smooth operation of administrative functions within the Bureau by coordinating the updating of policies and procedures, streamlining processes and creating organizational structures to improve the work flow process for tasks such as communication and record keeping.

Operations & Technology


Burnie Turner

Associate Director of Operations - burnis@wisdells.com
The Associate Director of Operations provides daily support to the Operations & Technology departments. This role  ensures that organization objectives are carried out and accomplished in an effective, timely and efficient manner.

Tim
Tim Gilles

Network Systems Manager - tim@wisdells.com
The Network Systems Manager assists the Director of Operations & Technology with network and Active Directory maintenance, other network hardware/software troubleshooting and maintenance tasks, server and workstation operating system, and office productivity software updates.

Dan Bratkowski
Dan Bratkowski

Facilities Coordinator - dan@wisdells.com
The Facilities Coordinator is responsible for keeping the Visitor Bureau building and premises in clean and working order, including landscaping, painting, repairs, etc.; keeping in-area Vacation Guide racks filled and delivery of welcome bags to conventions being held at local area businesses.


Amanda Rinaldi

Mailroom Manager - amanda@wisdells.com
The Mailroom Manager is responsible for the accurate and efficient processing of outgoing mail, consumer inquiry mailing, UPS, Parcel Post and Express Mail.

Patty Bennett

Patty Bennett
Lead Visitor Services Representative - patty@wisdells.com
The Lead Visitor Services Representative coordinates staffing levels at the Wisconsin Dells Visitor Center and ensures that all visitors are having a consistent and high quality experience when they reach out to the Bureau through various means including via telephone, email or in-person.


Felipe Garcia, Jr.
Mailroom Assistant/Visitor Services Representative- felipe@wisdells.com
This role provides support to the Mailroom Manager in daily operations including outgoing mail and receiving shipments. In addition this position assists in maintaining the distribution of Vacation Guides in our area and fills in when needed at the Visitor Center.

Cindie

Cindie Baken 
Visitor Services Representative - cindie@wisdells.com
The Visitor Services Representative is responsible for greeting and assisting visitors by answering questions and handling requests for information in a friendly, professional and accurate manner, whether by telephone, email or in person. This position is also responsible for ensuring adequate quantities of visitor information and reference materials are always available, current and accurate.

 

E-Newsletter

Our monthly e-newsletter gives you the scoop on things to do in Wisconsin Dells, so sign up today!

Privacy Policy

Wisconsin Dells respects your privacy. Your information will not be shared, sold, or used for any other purpose.

Wisconsin Dells Visitor & Convention Bureau

701 Superior Street, PO Box 390
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965-0390
(800) 223-3557
(608) 254-4293 (Fax)
 

This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System
top